You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you @NamasteThis for the Golden Paste Recipe

Hey @senorcoconut! Fantastic to see you making the paste! I'm sure you're going to see great results with your dog! I've never tried the golden milk but I've known about its properties for a while... kinda ironic that we do everything for our dogs and then put ourselves second. Really looking forward to hearing the updates on how it's helping you and thanks so much for the mentions! :) xx

Sort:  

Oh and you're welcone for the mention, I wouldn't have done without. Thank you for the introduction to golden paste. For a golden milk usong the paste, I just warmed up a little milk with ginger powder, nutmeg and honey, then I added the paste at the end. It was pretty delicious!

Thank you, I made enough for my mom to keep a jar (the golden retriever is her dog) and one for my wife and I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68