You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Necessary Evil

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking about hospitals the other day ... just how bad the food is and how that has got to have the most negative effect on healing (what are they thinking? Everything is loaded with sugar)! I was reading the replies and just one quick piece of help from me here. Re: Inflammation. Speaking of hospital food and sugar, sugar is a major cause of it. My standby anti inflammatory is Bromelain (pineapple), easily obtained in supplement form. I like it 'cause its very effective and totally non toxic and gentle, you can take as much of it as you need without any side effects and it even helps the healing process, especially with bones and structure. Great poem ... I hear ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35