You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That moment in the hospital when they verify what you already knew - And a win with my daughter.

Hi @anouk.nox, sorry, I saw your comment, wanted to respond but there was some kind of glitch. So it wouldn't let me post it...Left it (in anger haha) and then forgot...She's fine now. Yeah, I've had them too. It's the worst pain, I'd rather have twins... Yeah, doctors are not gods although they often think they are...and the patients with them.

Sort:  

Haha I totally get that, I also say to everyone that asks about those attacks that I'd rather have a c-section :) But I must confess that the last c-section was not that easy and fast recovery, so now I'm not that sure if I would pick that over those attacks.. Glad to read she's doing ok, so no surgery needed??

Posted using Partiko Android

No surgery...we're solving it naturally :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73