You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preventative Medicine! Encompassing All That I Do!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Hello! I love your post! Being a new mom, I'm so happy I got the chance to read this. It sounds like an encouragement to continue brestfeeding as much as I can (I wasnt about to stop but just saying). Breastfeeding is amazing when it comes to baby's health, I'm aware of that; thats why I never stopped doing it even though there were hard moments within the road. I used to consume alfalfa juice when I was pregnant. And after. AS much as I found it fresh. Here in Romania people grow it as food for pigs and leaving to country side, its very handy to have it. My neighbourg have an entire field of alfalfa so I had fresh plant a few foot steps away. Anyways, wishing you a lot of health! And cheers from Romania! :)

Sort:  

Alfalfa is such a great super green as well, I sprout it and eat it have never juiced it, would like ti try it. Thanks so much for your words and feel free to reach out to me if you ever need to, one mama to another xxxx

Thank you as well for your kind words! I surely will do! :xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57