You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Roselle (Hibiscus Sabdariffa) - AKA Cranberry Hibiscus or Jamaican Sorrel

I'm working out a work exchange here at Kindred Acres to gain assistance with harvesting. We have so much there is just no way Kaliah and I alone can harvest. If I can work that out, that will gain us a ton of calxy in the process. I plan to dehydrate and possibly list the dehydrated calyx as well as other dehydrated tea blends in my shop. I'm not sure if I can make it happen this year but I'm really trying. We'll see. Kaliah and I were just out there harvesting more. We got two baskets full to the brim and if you looked at the plants you would never know we took a single one. There is still soooo much left we didn't even put a dent in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39