You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lore & Lure of Lilies - Their Natural Medicine Is So Much More Than Their Beauty

Ahh how I enjoy reading your posts. Always such a journey and packed with divine wisdom for learning and embracing. Those ancient Chinese eh? So darn smart and knowing of the plants.

Thanks for sharing and expanding my reading for the day. Always appreciative of your perspective. Now where's that tub of lotus seeds in leiu of munching lilly bulbs.. 💚

Sort:  

Glad you enjoy. :) I enjoy the discipline of daily posting and how it makes me view the world around me with curiosity and different eyes.

Yeah your perspective is always a welcome read, thanks for your committed sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85