You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we live healthy lives to avoid or postpone death?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

There's so much that went through mind and as I come to comment I don't know which thing to say first.

I'll start with loving hugs. You've lost a lot of loved ones over the years and I can't imagine any of that to be easy. You have remained beautiful and centered within - which speaks volumes of how far you've come.

I agree with you in that we live healthy to enjoy this life. Death comes in many ways, none of which we can anticipate. And I do stay away from Western medicine too. Except for injuries, everything else can be taken care of through food, herbs, exercise and a generous helping of joy + gratitude :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Everyone loses loved ones though. I think losing people you love helps you be centered. It's very nice to know you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98