You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural healing with Helichrysum Italicum. - ITS AMAZING!!!!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wow! This is very exciting making your own essential oil for healing purposes!
Lucky you to be able to find these wonderful flowers!

I never seen these in my country! Perhaps I have to look harder! You could make a post on how you make your essential oil!

It’s wonderful how you just find the right kind of natural medicinal plant very close to you! Heaven sent these to you!

Sort:  

Thank you yes I was thinking of making a couple of posts on making flower hydrosols, flower waters and essential oils. I am sure you will have some equally healing plants in your vicinity. The universe is created this way so we all have what is most needed.

Great! I shall be waiting for your new posts! These should be quite useful for many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31