You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Home Remedy Challenge - A Preventative Home Remedy...

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wish I had this recipe on hand when I was following the same lifestyle... I managed to do it for 6 months and I felt fantastic, but I simply could not keep it up. I found myself loathing all the things I used to love because that was all I was eating. At the moment I am trying the intermittent fasting and I find it a better suit for me :)

Sort:  

We use the intermittent fasting along with the Ketogenic diet. I like starting my day with this toner drink for it seems a good way to break and it does seem to cleanse the system.
I've been at the keto diet for nearly a year now and I don't see us turning back. My husband took up cooking, becoming a master chef (in some areas) which makes it wonderful and adds variety to our diet. We are happy with our meals and the benefits we are getting from them.
Eat well and be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44