You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Symptoms - The Natural Medicine of Fatigue

After 50 + years of dealing with the exhaustion (I hate Fatigue, so doesn't cover what I feel), I can so relate to this post. I never know, from minute to minute, when it will hit or how hard, or for how long.

When it does, it pretty much just flattens me. I am found on the couch, often with 2 quilts on (even if it's 85F) because I don't have enough energy to keep myself warm... And I wait it out....

There are no other options, really. If I try to push through it, I know I will have fall out for at least 1 day and maybe 2.

Sometimes I have to push, knowing I will be crashed and burned for days...

Yeah, living with chronic exhaustion takes a LOT of planning and a LOT of stamina...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68