You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye to Garlic as our Ally: Part 2 😭😭😭

I feel all too often people over eat what is good for you and sometimes that is the reason good food turns out not so good for a person. Also, food allergies due to an imbalance in the immune system or body can cause a reaction but this is actually the second time I have heard such a good argument about these 2 products. I know when I eat too much garlic and onions within the week or too much for a meal I feel sick to my stomach. I like your post because it gives some history to support the reasons. Thank you.

Sort:  

You're welcome, I am so glad you got some benefit from it. I think overeating is a problem for sure, but I'm not sure that it the reason for my husband's intolerance - I wish it was so simple. He's always been a moderate eater - strange for a man, I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46