You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Natural for the US Military

Nominating you for the Veterans community here as well as submitting this for curation because I have the same support for my military family as well as my regular one.

I've never served and tried to join a few times.

Lucky for me to avoid the war.

My 3 brothers are all USMC and the middle one lost both legs to a 40 pound IED in Afghanistan.

Supporting the warriors who have served and endured so much is one way I've gotten to help them. And both with medical marijuana and community service, to just answering the phone when a veteran is having issues with life.

Would love to have you and your wife join our team with the @kind.network and share your story and help spread the message of hope to other Veterans.

Thank you for your knowledge and experience.

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad you missed out too. I feel for your brother. I never had to experience anything to that extreme. I hope he is doing well. It's a good thing your in Portland... I hope he has easy access to medical marijuana as well.
If your ever in the Detroit area feel free to hit me up any time.
I followed @kind.network and I'll let @modernmom420 to do the same.
Thanks again for the support and the nomination.

His case is pretty sad. He is infavor of medical marijuana but lives in prohibition. So yeah he drinks heavy and it impacts his health. And mental state. The times he is able to come to a medical state he is able to taper down the drinking and is a human being again.

But drinking and ptsd and aggression that has no outlet? It's hard to be around him to save him from himself.

Drinking comes with so many additional burdens too. I hope his state comes to their senses.

Same here! And let's get the world changed here shortly.

Couldn't agree more. Problem is, this may take a war to solve. Not only are our soldiers affected by these policies. So are 82% of the prison population that have drug charges being for possession alone.
It's so lobbied that many of these laws in many of the states make it obvious that the government only wants money... Doesn't matter the way that they get it, they just want it. This includes slavery I guess. After all incarceration was the only one not included in the 13th amendment. And it turns out that out prison slave labor is sold to many of our leading box stores in this nation.
It is quite sad to see what we have going on here but the only thing anyone sees is foreign affairs on the TV.

Come join the movement and change in the world that we want to have.

Imagine a place where they can't censor us let alone we get paid to support the Cannabis community!

Can't complain about that lol it sounds good all the way around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44