You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 FUNDRAISING RAFFLE 💚 Support Natural Medicine and Win Art! - AND.... win the new LotusHeart Steem Engine Token! 💚

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Wow, so Happy to see this ❤❤😁 I am not much on steemit atm because I am buried in the forest and all the building work with very little internet or phone connection! I hope to tell you all about the progress soon! Good luck with the raffle! 💙 I will get a ticket too, just to support the community 🍉 (just struggling to transfer from my phone for some reason...)

Sort:  

Ah, you are alive!!! Phew!!! Awesome... steempeak works best I reckon, wallet wise xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, then i didn't get further in that! I am extremely busy here in the forest and honestly haven't opened my laptop for over a week! So all things online are very much behind. I'll try to check in to steempeak later 😅 and I hope to come with and awesome update on our seeding festival! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45