Sort:  

Oh yes having amber bottles are awesome and our cleaners spray out nicely with them!

Most plants contain eo’s that help nourish and protect them. So adding these to your sprayer will only enhance that! It’s really amazing how they work!

@crosheille looks great and if you get a chance to take some plant photos please let me know! tag me or something LOL i need to see the results :)

Haaaa!! I hear ya! The small plant in the photo above is my daughter’s oregano plant she just started. She’s using the spray almost everyday on it so when it starts to bloom I’ll show you a pic! We just gave our Aloe Vera plant to my parents and are going to start over from scratch with a new one. Ill show pics of that one too once we get it going! 😉 I’m hoping to get more indoor ones soon! I want more herbs growing in our home.

Do you currently have house plants?

You can also check online because there are others that use essential oils on their plants too!

@crosheille whaaa?? i dont see anything of a plant looking being anywhere lol might be me ... maybe i'm in another dimension LOL
whilst typing you :p
i do have house plants yes and very moody they dont like this colorado dry heat :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32