You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shout Out for Support: Can You Support Natural Medicine Through Delegating a Little Steem Power? (NM DELEGATION REPORT #1)

Im not sure that @naturalmedicine has a witness associated with them, please correct me if im wrong @riverflows however @quochuy is active within the community sharing some great posts on naturalmedicine and homesteading etc. Deffinatly one to add to your witness list 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation. I'm having trouble voting for 30 since I don't know much about any of them.

@enginewitty is also supportive of NM.

Gosh I need to update mine but I've never voted for 30... sheesh!

Thanks. I just added @enginewitty to my witness voting. 3 down, 27 to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47