You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do We Live Healthy Lives to Avoid or Postpone Death?" - My Entry to @NaturalMedicine Wisdom Challenge

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Sometimes I feel that I am already mad because I am trying to prolong my life even though it is not good to live like this where everyday is just a struggle.
For me I just value life because after this one we can never return or be born again. That is why I struggle to see the light of the next day @nainaztengra
But I think there is nothing wrong trying to make my life as comfortable as possible so I am doing my best to achieve that with the help of God.

Sort:  

Yes my dear there is nothing wrong in you doing everything that makes you comfortable. Death is notin our control so you should not even think of it. You should only focus on how you can make your life better in everyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46