You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witch Hazel Extract - Day 233 - Haiku - Great for Skin, Hair, and So Much More! UPDATED - with Instructions

I can totally relate.

Not only was my mom an unknown genius, but so were her mother and grandmother, whom I was blessed to know and learn from from childhood.

It makes me wish all the more that I had known my dad's mom and grandmother, both of whom died long before I was born.

His mom was a teacher by profession, so I have little doubt that I would have learned even more from her, though I have no idea if her interests ran to gardening, though I know her niece's did, as I learned a great deal from her as well.

Thanks for your lovely comment. Hopefully we can do these amazing women some justice through our own lives. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05