You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Northern Hemisphere Dreaming: Ancestral Longings, Hot Days & A Calming Tea

Aww I want to wander in your Garden! Yikes on the heat there. Thank you for the detailed information, I am definitely going to try this tea blend too. I didn't know you could eat calendula!! I love the bright orange color of it too. I like to use it in a bath salt soak that I make. How amazing that herbs were a part of your family. I feel like many people here are so disconnected from herbs and the natural world around them. I am avidly looking to reconnect to the world around me. One of my favorite calming blends we make at work is the jitterbug: chamomile, oat straw, lemon balm, rose petals, and skullcap 💕🙏🏻 It smells so good! Lots of love 💜

Sort:  

I do love it when you share these blends! I have been wanting to get into tea making for ages. Oh yes calendula should be sprinkled on every meal!!!

You are naturally talented at the tea blends!! I just got my mini home apothecary set up at home. Made elderberry syrup for the first time at home and it turned out great! Ohh I will have to try that 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68