You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Natural for the US Military

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

I’ve written a couple papers on it so I agree with what you’re saying for sure. I do however have a couple people in my life who are mentally addicted to the high feelings it gives you, so that’s what I’m referring to. They need it to feel normal when that isn’t necessarily something that is a good thing, to need it. Trust me when I say they need it, they are not fun to be around when they aren’t smoking.

Sort:  

How is that any different than coffee? My wife is a nightmare when she has not got her caffine fix. I don't see that as being dangerous though, except that coffee is a natural laxative. People feel better when consuming food as well and most people get upset when they have not eaten in a minute. I think if we could get a study of dependency and any negative effects that comes with it, I would be super excited to read about it.
Shoot me a link on your articles about the subject, I am curious. Not convinced of course lol, but surley curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43