You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 1: My miracle

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wow, she took you on quite the adventure as well. I am not drawn to the jungle, however, I've found some people in Panama who practice it so maybe I will do it here down the track. I'd love to know what the shamans see with everyone during ceremony. I think that would be fascinating. They do seem to know when people need help before the people themselves realise they do.

The past life stuff really interests me. I think that's what I'd like to explore next. I'm almost positive I have a connection to the Mayan culture, as you will see from my other nights, if you read them (not that I've written them up yet).

I was told that Mother Aya knows exactly how many times you will drink the medicine and she will give the downloads you need accordingly. I kinda like that.

Sort:  

Check out the website just launched by my friend Meghan, https://beyondtheceremony.com - she was one of the apprentices there and does a lot of work in the field.

Thanks. I will definitely read some of those posts she's got. I just forwarded it to my Rythmia room mate, who said she'd like to be a shaman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76