You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning My Best for 2019

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I don't like to plan. One of the most fundamental rules, of both war and life itself, is that the first casualty is almost invariably the plan. I do understand that for others a plan can be invaluable, but I do not wish to waste my time planning. There are so many other ways I can waste my time instead.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven # 48

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. @enchantedspirit says I'm really not as annoying as you might think, but she doesn't mean it.)

rcw.jpg

Sort:  

I love that:

I do not wish to waste my time planning. There are so many other ways I can waste my time insteadM

This is pretty much me to a "T"... I find planning boring, lol... it's probably why it takes me longer to create because I design on the fly rather than planning it out... and I make changes along the way... I have always believe that the "best laid plans are subject to diversion"!

Thank you so much for your votes @enchantedspirit and @catweasel, it is very much appreciated... I am off to check you out! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44