You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning My Best for 2019

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I'm the worst for collecting stuff, literally I hate throwing out anything that "might" be useful in future - although to be fair the amount of times years later some of that stored up stuff comes is real handy is amazing - but it's also annoying having all that junk clutter while you wait for it to possibly be needed!

I gave up on reading the junk e-mails ages ago - want to see something funny - my mailbox right now!

Screenshot 2019-01-18 at 19.54.48.png

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

OMGosh, that would give me heart palpitations! I have several computers depending upon where I am and they all get all the mail.... I need to save my important stuff on one and delete the rest.... thankfully, I have now unsubscribed to all of the newsletter and update stuff now so Iam no longer getting more in my mailbox other than what is important.... yay, check one intention of my list 😉

But, I know what you mean about keeping everything; more than once I have had to find emails from a few years before for proof and was glad I kept them!

Thanks so much, I appreciate you stopping by 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39