We are NUMBER 1! Samples are BACK!!!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

image

Who ya gonna call? Hempworx! Haha, not ghostbusters...

Check out this article comparing all the CBD oil companies on the market, and out of the 100 that made the list, mine is numero uno! Big boss on campus, the BIG KAHUNA, baby!

https://cbdoiltips.blogspot.com/2017/12/top-100-cbd-oil-companies-for-2018.html?m=1

42% of CBD users claim they gave up their pain meds once they started using CBD. I wanna say, "UNBELIEVABLE," but from first hand experience I am not surprised one bit.
My company is Number 1!!!

I love working with these people. I have made quality friends, and have learned so much about myself and the cannabis industry.

💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Are you ready to ditch the pain meds, and actually HEAL?! Start with a sample pack today, it is only $9.95 plus shipping, while a bottle (which can last over a month) starts at $69, plus shipping. You have nothing to lose!

I don't have a photo of it yet, but Hempworx also introduced Keto CBD coffee and coffee creamer at the convention. Available starting TODAY! I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas... cbd coffee and homemade soap. I am set!

Sort:  

Congratulations @brutledge! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80