You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting There Without Drugs by Dr. Buryl Payne; Natural Medicine Contest 7/31/19.

What a great experience inside of an experience. I think it is so fantastic that he reached out to you. I also think you made his day. People love to know that what they do matters, that they touch other people. I am glad you shared this.

Sort:  

Thanks Beth glad you liked it! I really do regret not being able to ever meet the man in person. I feel like I should have. I hate that they took his website down after his death. He had some good information. I'm still really interested in the spin force but I don't think he ever had any books printed on the subject. He sold a PDF file on the site but me I want an actual physical book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44