You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NaturaMedicine’s Archive Amnesty - Using Essential Oils to Assist Mothers During and After Labor

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Where have I been?!!! Love this post! I see a few more oils I need to add to my list, unfortunately I dont know if I can get YL down under but I have oils from various suppliers already, but will have to go back and double check the fine print.

I always thought there was a difference between essential oils in baths than ingesting oils. I've never ingested any of mine but used to use them mainly for bath bombs.

That said I always preferred certified organic oils.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’m so glad you found this post helpful!!! I definitely understand about YL. If you already have a supplier just getting as many of these as you can on hand would make a world of difference!

Yes some oils are not ingestible and most should have that labeled. The ones that are you can pretty much cook with them, add them to drinks etc. I like adding them to my baths too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62