You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Consumer Challenge by @naturalmedicine and @ecotrain

Haha... love this!! Let there be more low maintenance, naturally beautiful women in the world! The turmeric thing doesn't work so well on very white skin - leaves me looking like I maybe am coming down with jaundice of hepatitis. LOL. Do you smell like onions afterwards? I get soooo may requests from people with hair fall issues that this one really interests me!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

hehe....I know, we will have more glowing faces.
You need to only add a pinch of turmeric and it will be fine, will not bother you with that color on the skin.
Yes the onion smell does stay a bit but will not bother much in comparison with the quality of hair you will get. When I go for a hair cut my Saloon female always tells me there is an onion smell from your hair, I tell her do not bother just cut...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77