You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and Roll Saved the World

A gorgeous way to channel anger-upset and reconnect with all that matters. Creating a containing context for burning was a lovely (and oh so very apt) choice! Love the idea of a fire circle next to flowing water.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

@artemislives I have long loved the sound of rushing waters. Being able to hear that while looking at the fire made for a perfect meditation spot. I was able to drown out all the anxiety and negative emotions for a while by overloading my senses of sight and sound. Years ago I lived about 8 miles from here next to a different mountain creek, and it was during that time that my last marriage finally fell apart. Sitting each morning next to the creek for my coffee and smoke was one of my biggest saving graces during that trying time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66