You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregano for visitors from other worlds.

Fresh oregano is SUCH a pleasure in the kitchen. It somehow always reminds my daughter of pizza. :) Just yesterday I was soaking my feet in magnesium with oregano oil and lavender (a LOVELY healing combination!) and she walked in, sniffed and immediately asked if I was making pizza for lunch. LOL. It does not grow well in Thailand except for a few months during our hot-dry season. This coming hot season I am on a mission to plant a grow a LOT of oregano, because it has to last all year.

Want a juicy 80-100% upvote every time you post? Read more here: https://steempeak.com/ecotrain/@eco-alex/i-just-powered-up-6-000-steem-with-a-total-of-23-000-steem-power-on-my-two-accounts-for-curating-ecotrain


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

hehehehe I imagine everything !! Thank you for your comment and your support!

Of course I will read the publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77