You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting There Without Drugs by Dr. Buryl Payne; Natural Medicine Contest 7/31/19.

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

This is quite long to be honest, but it is worth read. I had never gone through a review which has been written in the way you had written about. Rather than a review it is a personnel story on fond memories and a short description- But whatever it may be it really lifted the mood of reading in the morning.

I will go through the links which you mentioned later because from your write up I too have an urge in me to know more about him.

It is important to spread the awareness about the content of the book globally or especialy in the places where this practice is misusing than as a final resort.

Any how thanks for this nice blog, Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @angelro! Glad you liked it. I could of written more but it would of been even longer of a blog so I figured just keep to the most important information regarding the book and my experience finding it. I hope you are able to locate a copy of this book and practice the techniques to help you with your own self-discovery.
PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64