You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Power of Water - My Natural Medicine Story...

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Water truly is a powerful medicine. It’s extremely inspiring to have read the story of your recovery through the use of water therapy. I’m really grateful for you that you are able to walk again! The dedication that it takes to recover in that manner is incredible and I applaud you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful inspiring story with us!

Sort:  

Thank-you for your kind words!
If it wasn't for the support I received from friends and family and the fact that I had a young son who I needed to recover so I could take care of him, I wouldn't have made that recovery.
It goes to show you to how much influence you can have on others by being kind and caring - it could be all that is needed to make a difference in someone's life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44