You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Natural Pain-Relieving Remedies

in #natural6 years ago

Kratom is great as it also helps those who are addicted to prescription pain killers to get off of them. It helps with the pain as well as some withdrawal symptoms.
Kratom does have a small list of side effects that aren't insignificant at higher doses. But overall we find it to be a excellent medicine for pain, but also concentration, energy, and relaxation. It can even be used as a weight loss medicine.

Thanks for sharing this post, I will resteem! I live in the US where thingswith Kratom are pretty ridiculous. FDA now trying to stop shipments into the country and what not. There is a fight for Kratom that I'm sure you are also aware of, if you live in the US :) gots to keep natural medicine alive and keep the govt out of our medicines! Thanks for sharing, this is the first Kratom post I've seen on here strangely enough (I'm pretty new to steemit tho) besides my own first post, which was for support for Kratom. Glad to see someone talking about it here!

Also, I'd love to learn more about that lettuce!

Xx ToL

Sort:  

I had heard kratom was good for withdrawal but I never met anyone who actually had tried it so I didn't want to put it in the article. I also live in the US so I totally get what you are saying. Ofcourse the medical industry is fighting Kratom, they don't like it when a all natural, cheap alternative becomes available so they do their best to have it put on a list which makes it illegal.. Its pretty easy for them considering they own politicians because of lobbying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81