You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Thursday blog and some feelings about Steemit

in #natural7 years ago

I just started this past year doing the same thing.
I was already making my dishwasher soap, laundry soap and doggy treats but went full scale this past summer with lotions and lotion bars. bath soap, and more. I love EOs they are so wonderful!

Sort:  

Woah that's awesome! I'm starting pretty slow but on deck I've got bath bombs, facial and shower steamers, toilet tabs, cleaning spray, toothpaste and body wash! I'd love to get into bar soap and lotion bars, I love lotion bars! I was just looking into making lip stain and blush using fruit and flowers.. so thats a thing too :D Not enough hours in the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69