You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing NaturalProducts.Today, launched on Steem-Engine

in #natrualproducts5 years ago

Saw you guys Hunted on @steemhunt that should bring some extra attention too: https://steemhunt.com/@d-zero/naturalproducts-steem-tribe-for-natural-products-health-and-nutrition I have 840.835 PAL staked. But I don't have any airdropped Tokens on my wallet. Are there additional requirements. Either way great to see more communities growing. I'll just buy few tokens on the market :-)

Best of Luck!

Sort:  

Hey @vimukthi, for sure. I would expect a few eyeballs from there with that post. Thanks. We're sorry we missed you and thanks for letting us know. We've sent you a few to stake.

Yes I got the tokens and staked them immediately. Thank you and best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43