You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanja, David, and Jeronimo go to the 17th Veteran's Pow Wow in South Gate California - Venice Beach in Southern California - An Amazing Day

in #nativeamerican6 years ago (edited)

I just have to say. I love that sound. I swear. It puts me to sleep. Ok. Back to watching. Hi Vanja, Hi David!!!! It's like my internal beat. That was a very nice ceremony. I've never seen anything like it. My father fought in WWII, Korean and something else🤔 I think. Those two for sure. I love the street venues. The artist, performers, etc. We went out to the mountains. Just for an hour but it was really cold. 48°!!!! You guys in short sleeves and stuff!!! What a great day! I want a joint! Haaaa. So great. I'm glad you guys all had fun. That sunset looked great! Great video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37