Vanja, David, and Jeronimo go to the 17th Veteran's Pow Wow in South Gate California - Venice Beach in Southern California - An Amazing Day

in #nativeamerican6 years ago (edited)


♥‿♥Vanja, David, and Jeronimo go to the 17th Veteran's Pow Wow in South Gate California - Venice Beach in Southern California - An Amazing Day♥‿♥

Vanja, David, and Jeronimo go to the 17th Veteran's Pow Wow in South Gate California - Venice Beach in Southern California - An Amazing Day 1.jpg

Vanja, David, and Jeronimo go to the 17th Veteran's Pow Wow in South Gate California - Venice Beach in Southern California - An Amazing Day 2.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

We went to the 17th Annual #Veteran's #PowWow #Honoring all #Veterans of All Wars #Dancing and #Singing to show them #Respect and Love on this Veteran's Day Weekend and we also went to #Venice #Beach #California to bring to you the Excitement of California Beaches and the Rich Culture of Southern California and we had an exciting time... Tomorrow is Work Once Again, I Think... LoL... I forgot to ask if we work tomorrow. There is video footage of myself, @jeronimorubio dancing... But we have to sleep so...

WE HAD AN AWESOME DAY!!! WE HAVE TO SLEEP NOW AND WE JUST WANT TO SAY WE LOVE YOU AND HOPE YOU ENJOY THE VIDEO

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always say Thank you in all my videos to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always say Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio

20181111_111441_HDR.jpg

20181111_162603_HDR.jpg

20181111_171918_HDR.jpg

20181111_171926_HDR.jpg

20181111_171853.jpg

20181111_172112.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always good to watch your videos @jeronimorubio

Blessings to you and Family

https://musicoin.org/artist/0x52d244ce64e458b3ed0775603e582b19ff644feb

This is pretty interesting. i am from New Zealand, a very cultural country, Is this is yearly event and is one wants to see this how and when can I do so?

The Pow Wows happen evety weekend in the USA in different states. In California we have them more often than any other state. This month we have at least one and some weekend two pow wows. The best way to know about them or see them is at www.powwows.com - May you always be at peace and blessed @blindworm

I just have to say. I love that sound. I swear. It puts me to sleep. Ok. Back to watching. Hi Vanja, Hi David!!!! It's like my internal beat. That was a very nice ceremony. I've never seen anything like it. My father fought in WWII, Korean and something else🤔 I think. Those two for sure. I love the street venues. The artist, performers, etc. We went out to the mountains. Just for an hour but it was really cold. 48°!!!! You guys in short sleeves and stuff!!! What a great day! I want a joint! Haaaa. So great. I'm glad you guys all had fun. That sunset looked great! Great video

steem to usb to cash with free visacard here>>> http://bit.ly/2kbChxk

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.386 which ranks you at #7064 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 87 places in the last three days (old rank 7151).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #160.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38