You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GO FOR BROKE

in #nationaldays6 years ago

Too late in life for me to “go for broke.” I do enjoy games. We play Ticket to Ride. We have recently had a lot of fun playing What Do You Meme, a card game like Cards Against Humanity. Very funny...naughty but funny.

Sort:  

Sounds like fun! We used to play games all the time. It's time to change our routine again, methinks! Games are fun! I haven't heard of those games, but will look out for them! I use to love Trivial Pursuit, but my husband got tired of not winning. LOL! I used to be so good at trivia, but not sure how I would do nowadays!

Not sure if you've heard of Bob Ross, the painter with the "happy little trees," but there is a new board game based on him and his paintings that I plan on getting soon.

No, I haven’t. I’ll Google it!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44