Sort:  

@whatsup, what an awesome idea. Trailblazing on the blockchain

Pretty cool. :) We are hoping the project will create some attention on the power of Crypto and alternative financing.

It has my attention. And possibly everyone else's. Thanks for doing this! Eagerly following. :)

That is what we are hoping for! Keep Watching we are doing exciting things!

I'll have to get back in there and learn more about it. Been out of steemspeak for 5 months, enough time for everyone to have a vacation from my great input. Lol

lol, I am happy to see you around!

WIN, much win....this is how History is done ;) love ya

This is going to be fun! :) Wasn't it great to be there for the "birth" of the idea.

I'm so happy we can be apart of this :)

The power of community combined with Crypto. I am really excited.

Cool.... history in the making. Hats off to you guys!

It sure is. :)

I'm not entirely sure I understand how this works but sounds awesome! I will dig into some of the other posts.

I don't think it is entirely clear yet. But it is good for Crypto and a fun "First Time" Project, and who knows maybe it will pay off.

Yeah, I hope it does! I believe it just might!

crypto crowdfunding with Bitcoin. I would have loved to have seen this bankers expression. And then you add, I'm in Highschool.

Just saw the other post. Such a great community! SteemSpeak sounds like the place I should visit often.

It is a great place to meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52