You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They wouldn't lie to us about THIS, Would They??

in #nasa5 years ago

Hey SJ, thank YOU, I appreciate it. I'm kinda shocked by how many people are open to this conversation, I think it's because we all KNOW NASA has lied about pretty much EVERYTHING over the decades. THEY have created the skepticism because they clearly faked the moon landings. And if they can't go in the first place... the search for TRUTH must continue.

Sort:  

When I was First Exposed to the Earth not Being a Spinning Globe was back at the start of 2015. It took like Two Days for it to Sink in and Then the Light Bulb was Fully Lit. I guess so many people Fight it So Hard Because We all Grew up with a Globe in that Elementary Class Room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40