They wouldn't lie to us about THIS, Would They??

in #nasa5 years ago

from SGT Report

NASA would like you to continue to believe they have been telling you the truth, about the moon landings, and the Mars rover.... and the dirt under your feet. Are they telling you the truth?

Sort:  

NASA was started by a dark occultist.

Share real information with you? Don't make me laugh.

The only question is, which parts of what they say is actually true. Because, you can't tell a lie without a grain of truth.

All I Can Say Sean is BRAVO !!!

I am glad that you did this Video. God is Real and the System that we Currently Live in is rapidly coming to an End. I Know That you Know This and I am glad I accepted the FACT that I don't Live on a Spinning Globe over 4 years ago. At First I was quiet about talking about it to others and then I realized I have NOTHING to Lose about Talking about The Love That Our Creator whom I like to call God and His son Jesus Christ Has for Us. He wants Everyone to Know him and the abundance he intended for all of Humanity. The Scarcity Model is Why The Controllers of this World have put us into a Box or Prison Planet if you will to make our lives insignificant. You have No Reason to be Scared. @sgtreport

Hey SJ, thank YOU, I appreciate it. I'm kinda shocked by how many people are open to this conversation, I think it's because we all KNOW NASA has lied about pretty much EVERYTHING over the decades. THEY have created the skepticism because they clearly faked the moon landings. And if they can't go in the first place... the search for TRUTH must continue.

When I was First Exposed to the Earth not Being a Spinning Globe was back at the start of 2015. It took like Two Days for it to Sink in and Then the Light Bulb was Fully Lit. I guess so many people Fight it So Hard Because We all Grew up with a Globe in that Elementary Class Room.

I'm with @surveyor1 in the Sphericalness, Moon landing and 911. We have clearly been lied to about a lot of things.

My questions. How do you explain the other spherical planets? I've looked at the Sun, Moon and the other planets with my own eyes using my own telescope and they appear to be spherical. You can see the shadows on the Moon and the spots on the Sun that appear to be moving around something spherical. As well as other Moons going around the other planets.

Also if the Earth is flat, when the Sun moves away, why does it look like it's going below the horizon? If the Earth was flat, wouldn't I still be able to see it, just smaller and farther away in the distance?

Anyway, thanks for the different opinions, viewpoints and beliefs and being brave enough to present them.
In my world they will always be welcome here on steem. Even if I don't agree with them.

One big problem I have though is.. When people post to steem, it always appears to be an afterthought, the second choice, and...

The "I'll put the links in the description below" never seem to happen.

It's not just you. It happens with most of the cross posters.

You sounded convinced of what you just learned. I'm not convinced but I have an open mind and I want more. Give me links to the things you think are important.

I could search Google and YouTube but I'm trying to avoid them as much as possible. And yes, I know this video was hosted there.

To all the haters out there. I still disagree with the Flat Earthers but I didn't call anyone stupid, use any foul words or make hateful comments. I respectfully disagreed and asked honest questions without being rude or snarky.

Thanks for your time.

I always think Red Bull would love to advertise "gives you wings" for a space launch.
COKE needs to be the "new age" advertiser - taking their drink to space.

So How do you explain all the other spherical planets⁉️I’d like to think that I am open minded , but come on❗️I will say this , that the biggest clue that they did NOT GO to the moon , is the simulcast by Walter Cronkite . No one has noticed that at the time UHF & VHF which were the only known TV 📺 signals at the time , have a range of about 6 to 12 miles . So how did they get a signal 238,000 miles⁉️And this was brought up by Mr. Romano from pocketsofthefuture site . No one noticed that Walter was almost talking in real time⁉️🤦‍♂️ WOW . Todays satellite 🛰 TV 📺 signals have a delay from the distances . But not back then hum , with lesser technologies⁉️🤨 Yeah . Maybe everyone missed that . But this is the only reason I would entertain this kind of conversation , because if they lied about something like the moon landings , then what the hell else do they have⁉️ And in a world 🌎 that still thinks two planes knocked down three skyscrapers on 9/11 , I have to be very open minded about the possibilities . Thank you you folks for a very interesting conversation 👏 👍

Damn straight about the "LIVE" broadcasts from the moon. The most important quote from this interview, "Our consumer technology has outgrown their lies"!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56