Discord Naruto server

in #naruto6 years ago

I watched all Naruto episode and I was happy I thought I'm in discord a could meak a Naruto server and i did it I got to 20 members and I was so happy and I thought I should Advertis my server here is the link
Wellcome to naruto server:
🎉 This servers is for naruto fan's there is no @everyone
🎉 if you are not a naruto fan it's ok you cen still chat with others
🎉 read the #rules Only 8 rule's
🎉 if you are atcive in chat you will get new roles from level 5-40 but no spamming it's Annoying
🎉 we have #giveaways but we need more members to start theme
🎉 updates every week we add something new and +we have a #starboard if you're suggesten is good more star's you get Bigger Chance you will be added
🎉 we have #selfroles you cen give yore self a role that's a +
🎉 you cen send pictures of yore #fans-art if it's good you will be added to #starboard so All will know you are a great artist
🎉 you cen send pictures of #naruto and #baruto if you like but no nsfw we are watching you
🎉 We have a door guard if you what to join you will need to press this emoji💂
🎉 and if you don't like this server you will meak me do this:GWczeAngryCry:
🎉 this is a Professional server so be good or

https://discord.gg/XZbAuyN

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66