You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Beta launches in March. Who’s coming with me?

in #narrative6 years ago (edited)

Yeah! I like bit.tube. Signed up months ago but never really used it.

As for Steem, who knows, man. Might rebound. Might suck. All I know is that the team is basically garbage (no disrespect to their humanity), and that any network that has repeated outages for 10+ hours and fires 70% of the staff during a market downturn isn’t, probably isn’t too promising.

Sort:  

They should have sold a bunch of steem at 5 dollars and kept fiat cash on hand to pay people with. Planning to always pay people in steem seems really shortsighted.

Sure does. Part of me thinks they just didn’t care. Pretty scammy feeling.

Scammy is exactly it I am borderline thinking of contacting the NY Attorney General and getting them to have a look at whats going on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42