You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Beta launches in March. Who’s coming with me?

in #narrative5 years ago

You'll let me know how it is. My brain can only manage so many platforms, so I'll stick to Steemit for now. It's as though some higher ups are giving up because the market is down, while this is the time to relish is this low time before it gets super high again. It's ok that it's low. It happens. Not a reason for the higher ups to think Steem is dying though. If Steem is dying then so is everything else. I'm just waiting it out.

Sort:  

The “higher ups” are engaging in some pretty questionable practices, it would seem. I was fine blogging for 12 cent Steem before when the vision was there, but I can sense when I’ve been had. I’m still here, though, in some capacity. @voluntaryjapan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66