You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNMASKING, Part 5: The Sexual Assaults - The Series That Got Me Banned From YouTube

in #narcissism6 years ago

I followed you here from YouTube. I use to be a big supporter of the platform -- until recently. I love these series for the following reasons:

  1. To prevent (potential) rapes from happening. The vegan community is waking up, and it's all thanks to these videos. No one was brave enough to stand up to him to this degree until your videos came out.

  2. I applaud Hannah for telling her story. I do not think she is the only victim of rape, as this behavior looks like a serial rapist. And I hope her courage rubs off and other girls come forward. He deserves to be in jail.

  3. Ruins his public reputation, he hides behind that persona. And you did blow up his cover, and I am grateful.

  4. I hope to see him rot in jail. I hope one day these videos can be used against him in a court of law.

Again, I praise Hannah for sharing her story. She is so brave, and is a wonderful role model for women everywhere.

Sort:  

Yeah, me too. I've been making videos on YouTube since 2006, but now I want nothing to do with it. Not just because of the shit hole called the vegan youtube community, but how YouTube themselves has treated us through this. They've constantly sided with a criminal and helped him get the evidence against him down. This is exactly how he has gotten away with it for so long!

I just got this comment today:
Comment.PNG

People need to be warned! It's disgraceful that YouTube allows him to continue to use their platform for criminal activity 😠

I'll make another post where all the videos exposing him are gathered in one place, so it's easy to share wherever he goes.

Someone already made this, which is pretty good:
https://www.durianriderrapist.com/

My upload of your part 5 is still up, but I have it in a "hidden upload" (not searchable).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41