You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Philosophy] Is dating or marrying a single mother violating the Non aggression principal (NAP)? Here is my argument for a yes to this question.

in #nap7 years ago

Not all the time your argument can be true . There are man who are really bad and many woman let there child to know their dad and then children choose not to see their dad because of his bad behavior.
As I found - by reading - in US is everything upside-down than in my country.
So why a woman can't find a good man who can be a better dad?


Few days ago I spoke with a friend who moves in US and has an argument exactly about this situation; I didn't tell him that after I become aware about this issues, I wanted to ask him how do will be ever married there because it seems to me that women are worse than men here
I will certainly ask him this days :)


I think that as not all men are bad same is applicable to women and to stigmatized one or other from some philosophical point is wrong because it depends of each one on how did they act. Your writing seems to resemble that old idea when most man think that the woman they married is their property :(

I hope that the madness which exist in the women in your country will not spread here. :) And the correct way of thinking in this issues in my opinion is that either one - men and women - can be bad; and only knowing all the facets of the problem we can go to conclusion.

I hope not upset you with all my thoughts I have written but I think that this situation is more complicated than you presented. Cheers

Sort:  

Well, please watch the arguments in these two videos, since if you knew them you would not have wrote what you did:

and here:

My argument is building on top of that. So your questions are irrelevant to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44