Sort:  

"Accidental" click eh a likely story XD

Hypersensitovosaurus is a velociraptor? People are likely going to start asking if he's related to Philosoraptor XD

Philosoraptor!

Hahaha! One of my favorite comments ever :>)

In fact, I like it so much that I would love to write it into my story, some way. Would you mind me doing so? I will add that a friend came up with this idea :>)

Image search philosoraptor, it’s a meme 🙃 so you could probably write it in your story and it would be amusing 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, right! I think I've seen it before. Not a fan of memes in general but this one is pretty funny :>)

Thanks dude , seeing the progress you have made on this has got me wanting to use my time more actively. I’d say “productively” but the time I spent doing nothing was productive too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time spent doing 'nothing' can often be the wisest thing to do :>)

Thank you @vincentnijman for reducing your CO2 footprint with the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) 👍 @co2fund

I am having a slow start myself this year. :)

Slow stars can sometimes lead to great finishes. Think of the turtle and the hare ;>)
I wish you the best of luck and a lot of fun.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50