You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More NaNoWriMo - Still going strong with Hypersensitivosaurus

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

I have theme songs for my characters and some scene ideas (assembled into what I call a thought track) so don’t see why you can’t have a theme song for a book 😜

Your roof guy reminds me of my in laws mechanic. My in laws wake up stupidly early and were told to bring in their car early, so they brought it in at 630am and the shop had been open for a while and the mechanic claiming the day was half gone 🤣

The story looks like it’s developing nicely 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Those eary birds, I don't think I will ever understand them. Perhaps they belong in a different time zone :>)

A thought track, I like that. As you might know by now, I'm the type of person/ writer who just goes with the flow ( without a plan ), following inspiration, intuition and building momentum. I plan to piece it all together, in the end and deal with the rough edges.

The story looks like it’s developing nicely

I can't complain :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43