You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 15 - Update

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

@wakeupkitty I can fish all day and work my tail off, but when it comes to getting a day off I do not want to do anything. I have even been taking naps. I am not sick and I do not get headaches as you get but I am so tired. I never use to be like this, with me I wonder if it is aging causing me to nap.

Sort:  

@myjob Perhaps it is aging or you have a lack or Sjögren Syndrome. If I am busy I go on and on and on but as soon as I can sit or have a day off I collaps.

@wakeupkitty that sounds just like me. I can work work work but when I stop working it is like I just crash.

@myjob Exactly that is it. As long as I go on it's no problem but if I sit down even in the car I crash and fall asleep. 😖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43