You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C’mon, Get Happy!

in #nanowrimo8 years ago

YAY, Irene! you're up to 1783 words already!
I need to sign off Steemit and get writing in my book! It's 11 PM and I'm having a cup of coffee. LOL
Great start to the book too! I'm definitely curious about their road trip but I nearly spit coffee out of my nose by the mention of Tiger Beat. Holeee-Shit is that rag even still around?!?

Sort:  

I'm not sure about Tiger Beat but I did see it a few years ago. I was a loyal fan from about age 10 to 13.

Tomorrow might be a harder than usual day for me. I have a job interview in the city. But I have the novel loaded onto my iPad so I can write on the train. Seems like old times!

Good luck on the interview! Hopefully it's a great match and there's some stability. Were you going stir-crazy at home?

No. I love being at home. It's probably not the best thing for my weight, but I have a perfect office and I love being able to have lunch with Warren. Then again, we have to pay the mortgage if we want to stay in our house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47