You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNotes #5 - The Short Goodbye

in #nanotes โ€ข 7 years ago

Wow you sounded like very very excited in the beginning haha. ๐Ÿ˜‚

It's true you should always challenge yourself for the highest goals and go crazy on it when you are this excited. ๐Ÿ˜‚

It was a very interesting and hilariously funny read like always @jedau

Here showering some more funny ๐Ÿ˜‚
Take a look at my recent funny posts

https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/safety-trolls



https://steemit.com/funny/@asteemian/perfect-photo

Sort: ย 

You've read my work before? Haha! Yeah, I think this was mostly caused by exhaustion. I really appreciate the compliment and for the addendum comic relief. Nice posts!

Hehe yeah you have a unique touch to your humor, I stumbled on you again and now I've bookmarked you :-P thanks for your reply dude and thanks for appreciating my posts.

I would be glad if you really like them hehe if you don't I won't post them here again.

And thanks for your amazing humor keep them coming :-D

Woohoo!! Thanks for the bookmark! I think it would be easier if you followed instead :D I always reply to any comment on my post. Man, just keep up your thoughtful comments and you won't even need to link to your posts because I will automatically vote and comment on them without you notifying me :D

Hehe well I'm already following you but I don't think my feeds will show you any good near! Bookmark of my favorite authors. ๐Ÿ˜
Yes a reply is always appreciated what can be more better to be able to interact with your favorite authors. ๐Ÿ˜

That's great to hear from you bro, you know I really found this to be a great way to get some small exposure while starting out with small content posts, but I don't spam I just leave an overview to my post and it's upto them if they upvote or comment if they enjoy.
But you really gave your word thanks. So far I've made 3 consistent fans including you. ๐Ÿ˜€

I don't think I'm the best and I'm waiting for criticism so I can improve the way I present my post and who could be more better than you with such an energetic vive humor haha, your small section of the post shows it all well how funny and excited you were while writing it, and it's the same with me it's just a short visual post which has to grab the attention of the scrollers with something which packs lots of humor haha :-D

And I, you, as well. Great to have stumbled upon a prolific commenter like myself. Back then I only ever see comments like these from me and a few friends who I've become close to here. Nice to see another one lurking about!

Awww shucks! I appreciate the compliments, but I'll forever say that it's completely undeserved :D My word is my bond, so you can always hold me to it!

If you want detailed criticism, then I'll be happy to provide you with it. Just post your work, and I'm sure that we can improve together. Right now, I think the types of posts that you've been putting up is fine. But, I do hope to see you diversify in the coming weeks. We always have to try to outdo our previous posts if we hope to improve after all, right? :D I have no doubt that great things await you, buddy!

Aha thanks, I really think that open interaction is the key to build a long lasting relationship with people in real life also on steemit. And it also depends on the person if they like open interaction about anything that interests them.
I always got turned off by a lot of people who are just too boring and doesn't wanna say anything but just "thanks" "bye"!
Glad to see someone who's like me too.
On this platform I'm really looking forward to make long lasting relationship with people who care. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah as an interactive community we can improve together if we listen carefully to the true words that people put in, that's the most effective way to improve the way consumers want.
And yeah there also the time comes where we should keep testing out with different things to see what works better.

As you said diversify yeah I want to do that making the posts compact but with a lot more follow up funny comments but it's very hard to find and pick the best funny ones after curating all over the internet haha, but I will try putting in more work to it and with experience it will be more efficient. Thanks for your compliments and tips brother. ๐Ÿ’–

I agree with you wholeheartedly, man. Most of the people here don't even reply haha! I can't generalize everyone though, as there are a few people who are just like us. It's fortunate that you stumbled upon my post when you did. I'm glad to add you to the roster of avid commenters. You seem like a really genuine fellow.

It's hard to find your footing at the beginning, but when you get your groove, I have no doubt that you'll make it flow :)

I guess we will never stop impossible to stop this flow like the fast and furious meme reply rides!
The last ride
One more ride
The final ride
How do we stop this ride
Please send help
๐Ÿ˜‚

I guess I don't wanna stop because it's so fun. ๐Ÿ™Š

Most of the people here don't even reply haha! I can't generalize everyone though, as there are a few people who are just like us.

I do look through the comments always and it seemed natural at first when I joined that they don't reply back when the author makes a very thoughtful comment just like I can see a lot of them on this post. But yeah as I see now reading through it feels disappointing honestly after that I became kinda an author and people just leave a nice comment and I try to vibe it up with a twist as reply and they never come back it feels bad!

Also the other way I've made a bunch of amazing funny thoughtful comment on authors post and it felt very bad that they never got back. I used to be disappointed about that at first actually but now I know how to predict who's gonna reply and who's not going to.

I feel great talking to you.

It's hard to find your footing at the beginning, but when you get your groove, I have no doubt that you'll make it flow :)

Yes I hope so thanks, lately I can't manage all my schedules but I'll try hard to spend most of my effort here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41