Sort:  

If you arrange them in reversed order, it looks like the bird just left a massive poop directly on the cone haha! Oh Mother Nature... you're a gift that keeps on giving.

Lol you made me look at it in reverse order and yeah it totally looks like that. 😂
Some bird might find it a perfect place to take a dump. 😂

The bigger question is: what the heck did the bird eat to defecate that huge dump!? Surely fish, which are in their normal diet, won't be able to make it pile like that? Humans? Hmm.. are we uncovering a grander conspiracy here?

Please don't make it Humans, 😂 well sure it looks like that but maybe we can think like all the seagulls got attracted to their new pooping place and all started pooping there in a row as the woman waited for a perfect photo with all the poop. 😂

Aha! Good thought! I didn't even think of that! I was so focused on cannibal birds that I didn't account for a communal restroom haha

LoL I guess seagulls can be cannibals! 😂 I've seen them like that in Finding Nemo. 😂

Oh you mean that famous documentary about the dangerous oceans and the creatures living in and above it? I feel that's an accurate depiction.

Aha yeah that one I can still remember it to this day, I last saw it when I was a 4th grader. 😂
I always thought birds like seagulls were very friendly until I saw that documentary thing. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62